Your Cart is Empty


All orders are shipped from our Melbourne Australia warehouse, and are shipped within 1-3 business days of receiving the order. If your order contains pre-order items, then your order will be held until all items in the order are available for shipping. Due to shipping costs associated with weight and bulky nature of goods, shipping is priced based on weight (and calculated at checkout).

Please note all prices listed on this page are in AUD (Australian Dollars) and all shipments are sent via the Australia Post International Postal Service.


Less than 0.5kg: $8.95
0.5kg – 1kg: $11.95
1kg+ : $14.95
FREE SHIPPING On AUS Orders Over $100
FREE MELBOURNE PICKUP is available from our Melbourne (Moorabbin) warehouse (Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm). You can choose the pick up option at checkout, please allow up to 2-4 business days for your order to be ready for pickup, you will receive email notification when it's ready for pickup).

New Zealand

Less than 0.5kg: $9.95
0.5 kg – 1 kg: $14.95
1 kg – 2 kg: $19.95
2 kg + : $24.95


Less than 0.5kg: $9.95
0.5 kg – 1 kg: $15.95
1.0 kg – 2 kg: $24.95
2 kg+ : $34.95


Less than 0.5kg: $13.95
0.5 kg – 1 kg: $24.95
1.0 kg – 2 kg: $34.95
2 kg+ : $44.95

Tracking information is included with your shipment confirmation email. Customers will be contacted if there are any delays in the dispatch of orders. Please let us know if there are any delays in the delivery of orders, but unfortunately any shipping delays are out of our control. Please note that if customers fail to pick up orders waiting at the post office, and the order is then returned back to us, customers will be charged again for shipping costs to send the order a second time.

For international orders, please take into account your countries' customs and laws which can cause minor delays. As each country has different laws and taxes, we cannot take responsibility for any potential taxes or duty that are applied. Any customs or import duties are charged once the parcel reaches its destination country. These fees are not included in our ordering process and payment for import charges or duties is the sole responsibility of the customer.